Sunday

Today I woke up at 2PM and I did my lanudry haha. Then I skyped a little bit with my sister Sara when she was at the airport, right now she's in MIAMI :D:D:D I can't wait to see her on Saturday :)
 
After that I went and picked up Lovisa a swedish au pair and we went to Rikas house. We went to Macy's to look for at bikini and then we went and picked up two german au pairs. The plan for today was to go to a Brazilian restaurant and it was amazing! I've been there before tho but still haha.
 
Todays outfit:
 
Skull top I don't remember where I got it.
Shorts from Plato's closet, it the same color and style as the ones I had yesterday but these are a size smaller.
And same shoes and sunglasses :)
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Jenny's USA

Most people are stronger than they know. They just forget to believe in it sometimes.

RSS 2.0